Image of someone putting a cross in a box for an election

Council of Governor Election 2015

Election Results

The Returning Officer at the election of members to the Council of Governors for the following Constituencies held between Wednesday, 11 November 2015 and Friday, 4 December 2015, hereby gives notice that the following candidates have been elected:

Public Governor - North Lancashire - Ashok Khandelwal, Katharine Wykes

Public Governor - East Lancashire - Alan Ravenscroft, Mike Wedgeworth

Public Governor - Blackpool - Keith Holt

Public Governor - Central Lancashire - Bernadette Ashton, Neil James Caton, Lorena Dumitrache

Staff Governor - Nursing Professions and Support Staff - Yvonne Guilfoyle, Helen Scott

Electoral Services Provider: UK Engage

Contact: Katie Roper
UK Engage Tel: 0345 209 3770
Office hours: 9.00am to 5.00pm Monday - Friday
Fax: 0161 209 4804


See also: